Skip to content

Community Ideas

  • Submitted
1
votes
— 0 Comments Remember the Location When I am Creating or Editing Rooms for Event Usage

When working on rooms would like to be able to lock in to the one site rather than having to go back from the beginning and scroll through the whole list of sites looking for the original site that we are working on.

  • Submitted
49
votes
— 1 Comment Archive or Deactive Organizations and Locations No Longer Used for Scheduling Events

I would like a way to Archive Organizations or Locations that are no longer used or active. Basically just turn them off so they are not available in the drop-down box when entering a schedule. This would apply to all SchoolDude programs. For example, I …


votes
You have votes remaining
Comment Comments

Author:
Tags:
No ideas were found
votes -
You have votes remaining
No ideas were found
More Idea
Share idea

Sign In to Participate
Or register to become a member
Tags
No tags found
Back to top